You are here : Contacts  >  Board Of Road Commissioners
Located at:

200 Commerce Drive 

P.O. Box 187

Ithaca, MI 48847-0187

Phone: 989-875-3811

Fax: 989-875-2831

Email: gratiot@gratiotroads.org

After Hour Emergency: Dial 911

Hours of Operation


Monday - Friday 
7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.


Board of County Road Commissioners

The Gratiot County Road Commission is governed by a three member board of commissioners

elected by the voters to serve six year terms

John Wilson


Denis Netzley


Wesley Federspiel

Vice Chairman

1st Elected - 2013

1st Elected - 1999

1st Elected 1983